1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Pintzke juergen.pintzke@reeser-sc.de
2. Vorsitzender Andreas Schönau schoenaua@aol.com
Kassenwartin Alice Tekamp alice.tekamp@reeser-sc.de
Geschäftsführerin Helena Nass helena.nass@reeser-sc.de
Technischer Leiter Marco Dahmen marco.dahmen@reeser-sc.de
Schwimmwartin Christina Meyer christina.meyer@reeser-sc.de
Schwimmwartin Lisa Verhoeven lisa.verhoeven@reeser-sc.de
Sozialwart Benedikt Tiggelbeck benedikt.tiggelbeck@reeser-sc.de
Jugendwartin Paulina Pintzke pauselina@gmx.de
Jugendwartin Jule Schulz jule.schulz98@gmx.de
Beisitzerin Ursula List ursula.list@reeser-sc.de
Beisitzerin Catharina Heiliger catharina.heiliger@reeser-sc.de