Bild 1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Pintzke juergen.pintzke@reeser-sc.de
Bild 2. Vorsitzender Andreas Schönau schoenaua@aol.com
Bild Kassenwartin Alice Tekamp alice.tekamp@reeser-sc.de
Bild Geschäftsführerin Helena Nass helena.nass@reeser-sc.de
Bild Technischer Leiter Marco Dahmen marco.dahmen@reeser-sc.de
Bild Schwimmwartin Christina Meyer christina.meyer@reeser-sc.de
Bild Schwimmwartin Lisa Verhoeven lisa.verhoeven@reeser-sc.de
Bild Sozialwart Benedikt Tiggelbeck benedikt.tiggelbeck@reeser-sc.de
Bild Jugendwartin Paulina Pintzke
Bild Jugendwartin Jule Schulz jule.schulz98@gmx.de
Bild Beisitzerin Ursula List ursula.list@reeser-sc.de
Bild Beisitzerin Catharina Heiliger catharina.heiliger@reeser-sc.de