1. Vorsitzende Alice Tekamp alice.tekamp@reeser-sc.de
2. Vorsitzender Andreas Schönau schoenaua@aol.com
Kassenwartin Catharina Wolters catharina.heiliger@reeser-sc.de
Geschäftsführer Laurenz Lensing
Technischer Leiter Marco Dahmen marco.dahmen@reeser-sc.de
Schwimmwartin Christina Schulz christina.meyer@reeser-sc.de
Schwimmwartin Lisa Verhoeven lisa.verhoeven@reeser-sc.de
Sozialwart Benedikt Tiggelbeck benedikt.tiggelbeck@reeser-sc.de
Jugendwart
Beisitzerin Ursula List ursula.list@reeser-sc.de
Beisitzerin Sandra Böing sandra.boeing@reeser-sc.de
Beisitzerin Ingrid Böing ingrid.boeing@reeser-sc.de
Beisitzerin Marie Hegmann marie.hegmann@reeser-sc.de